OSE News
OPH Manpower
About Us
Meetings & Conferences
Contact Us
There is no active title.

OSE has become a full member of OSEA. Dr. Amir Bedri has been elected as cochairman for OSEA.

Dr. Tesfaye Haileselassie is OSEA board member and Drs. Yonas Tilahun and Yilikal Adamu have been elected as members of OSEA editorial board.

The next OSEA annual general meeting is going to be held in Addis Ababa.

The annual conference for the OSE is going to be held in Hilton hotel. The date is set for October 8 and 9, 2010.


Copyright © Ophthalmological Society of Ethiopia. All rights resrved.